Monday, April 30, 2007

Ocean Colour Scene - ON THE LEYLINE

NEW ALBUM OUT TODAY! - 30-04-2007

01. I Told You So
02. On The Leyline, Waitiing
03. For Dancers Only (written by Paul Weller)
04. Man In The Middle
05. I Just Got Over You
06. Go To Sea
07. These Days I'm Tired
08. You'll Never Find Me
09. Don't Get Me
10. Lonliest Girl in the whole wide world
11. Mr Brown
12. Two Lovers
13. Daylight

Video: I Told You So

Ocean Colour Scene Official website:

Labels: ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home